Timeline

<<Oct 9Oct 10Oct 11Oct 12Oct 13Oct 14Oct 15Oct 16Oct 17Oct 18>>
Window

Surabhi Ghosh - Garlanding and Guise

Friday, August 25, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017
Annex

Babel Revisited: Pop up exhibition by Leslie Mutchler and Jason Urban

Friday, October 6, 2017 to Saturday, October 14, 2017
8:00
Music

Japanese Breakfast with Mannequin Pussy and The Spirit of the Beehive

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 8:00pm
Doors at: 

doors at 7:30

7:00
Film

LOOK & SEE: A PORTRAIT OF WENDELL BERRY

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 4:00pm
Doors at: 

Doors open 1/2 hour before start time.

6:45
Film

FOUND FOOTAGE FESTIVAL

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 6:45pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 9:30pm
Doors at: 

Doors open 1/2 hour before start time.

8:00
Music

Into the Aether

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:00pm
Doors at: 

Doors at 7:30

4:00
Film

LOOK & SEE: A PORTRAIT OF WENDELL BERRY

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 4:00pm
Doors at: 

Doors open 1/2 hour before start time.

6:00–7:00
Community event

Kindling Fund Applicant Peer Review Session

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Film
7:00
Film

JACKSON

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Doors at: 

Doors open at 6:30pm

9:30
Film

FOUND FOOTAGE FESTIVAL

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 6:45pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 9:30pm
Doors at: 

Doors open 1/2 hour before start time.