Timeline

<<May 12May 13May 14May 15May 16May 17May 18May 19May 20May 21>>
Annex

Sandra Erbacher - Geometry of Oppression

Friday, March 16, 2018 to Saturday, May 12, 2018
Annex

LaToya Ruby Frazier: Pledges of Allegiance

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 to Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Window

Justin Levesque - The Friction Coefficient of Ice Against Various Materials

Saturday, April 28, 2018 to Friday, June 1, 2018
Off-site

Ahmet Ögüt: Pledges of Allegiance

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 to Tuesday, June 5, 2018
7:00
Film

HERE TO BE HEARD: THE STORY OF THE SLITS

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
7:00
Film

Witchcraft Blue

Monday, May 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Doors at: 

Doors open at 6:30pm

6:30
Artist Talk

AMOS PAUL KENNEDY JR.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
Doors at: 

Doors open at 6:00pm

8:00
Music

Broken Shadows ft. Tim Berne, Chris Speed, Reid Anderson, and Dave King

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 8:00pm
Doors at: 

doors at 7:30pm

Performance
8:00
Performance

Gina Yashere

Friday, May 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Doors at: 

Doors at 7:30

8:30
Music

The Messthetics with Minibeast and Mouth Washington

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 8:30pm
Doors at: 

doors at 8:00

2:00
Music

Back Cove Contemporary Music Festival

Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 2:00pm
Doors at: 

doors at 1:30pm