Timeline

<<Oct 2Oct 3Oct 4Oct 5Oct 6Oct 7Oct 8Oct 9Oct 10Oct 11>>
Window

Surabhi Ghosh - Garlanding and Guise

Friday, August 25, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017
Annex

Babel Revisited: Pop up exhibition by Leslie Mutchler and Jason Urban

Friday, October 6, 2017 to Saturday, October 14, 2017
7:30
Music

Choke & Croon

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
Doors at: 

Doors @ 7:00

7:00
Film

RAT FILM

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Doors at: 

Doors open at 6:30pm

6:00–8:00
Community event

Artist Talk with Chani Bockwinkel

Thursday, October 5, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
5:00
Community event

New England Art Book Fair

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 11:00am
11:00
Community event

New England Art Book Fair

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 11:00am
11:00
Music

Gustafer Yellowgold

Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Doors at: 

doors at 10:30am

8:00
Music

Japanese Breakfast with Mannequin Pussy and The Spirit of the Beehive

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 8:00pm
Doors at: 

doors at 7:30

11:00
Artist Talk

New England Art Book Fair Programming

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 11:00am