Timeline

<<May 6May 7May 8May 9May 10May 11May 12May 13May 14May 15>>
Annex

BLACK ICE

Friday, April 7, 2017 to Saturday, May 13, 2017
8:30
Music

Screaming Females with Fur and Weakened Friends

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 8:30pm
Doors at: 

doors at 8pm

7:00
Film

POLYPHONIC PORTRAITS OF A NEW AMERICA

Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Doors at: 

Doors open at 6:30pm

Performance
7:30
Performance

Constellations

Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
Doors at: 

Doors at 7:00

Performance
7:30
Performance

Constellations

Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
Doors at: 

Doors at 7:00

Performance
7:30
Performance

Constellations

Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
Doors at: 

Doors at 7:00

Performance
2:00
Performance

Constellations

Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
Doors at: 

Doors at 7:00